Exam Time Table

Class X Time Table 2018-19

Download Class-X Time Table 2018 19 

Day Date Time Subject Code Subject Name
Thrusday 07-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 041 Mathematics
Wednesday 13-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 086 Science Theory
      090 Science Practical
Saturday 16-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 122 Sanskrit
Tuesday 19-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 002 Hindi Course A
      085 Hindi Course B
Saturday 23-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 001 English Comm.
      184 English Lit & Lit
Friday 29-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 087 Social Science
Monday 25-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 064 Home Science

Class XII Time Table 2018-19

Download  XII Time Table 2018-19 pdf

`For Science Student
Day Date Time Subject Code Subject Name
Saturday 02-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 041 English Elective – N
101 English Elective – C
301 English Core
Tuesday 05-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 042 Physics
Saturday 09-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 002 Hindi Elective
302 Hindi Core
Tuesday 12-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 043 Chemistry
Friday 15-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 044 Biology
Monday 18-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 041 Mathematics
Thrusday 28-03-2019  10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 083 Computer Science
065 Informatics Prac
Saturday 30-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 048 Physical Education
Monday 01-04-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 064 Home Science
065 Engineering Graphics
For Commerce Student
Day Date Time Subject Code Subject Name
Monday 18-02-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 780 Fin. Accounting
Saturday 23-02-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 785 Banking
Saturday 02-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 041 English Elective – N
101 English Elective – C
301 English Core
Wednesday 06-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 055 Accountancy
Thrusday 14-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 054 Business Studies
Wednesday 27-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 030 Economics
Thrusday 28-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 065 Informatics Prac
Tuesday 02-04-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 066 Entrepreneurship 
For Art Student
Day Date Time Subject Code Subject Name
Monday 25-02-2019   072 Mass Media Studies
Saturday 02-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 041 English Elective – N
101 English Elective – C
301 English Core
Thrusday 07-03-2019   029 Geography
Saturday 09-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 002 Hindi Elective
302 Hindi Core
Monday 18-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 041 Mathematics
Tuesday 19-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 028 Political Science
Saturday 23-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 022 Sanskrit Elective
074 Legal Studies
322 Sanskrit
Monday 25-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 027 History
Wednesday 27-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 030 Economics
Thrusday 28-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 065 Informatics Prac
Friday 29-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 037 Psycology
Saturday 30-03-2019 10:30 AM – 01:30 PM 048 Physical Education